St Mary's College, Arklow


The school is run by the Board of Management, comprised of eight members in accordance with the Articles of Association. The members are appointed by the patron and are selected as follows: 4 trustee nominees, 2 teacher nominees, 2 * parent nominees

The current Board of Management was appointed in October 2020 and will sit until October 2023

Trustee Nominees:

Ms. Paula McLoughlin [Chairperson]

Mr. John Byrne

Ms. Mary Dalton

Mr. Johnathan O’Toole

Parent Nominees

Mr. Richard Malone

Ms. Kathy van Eesbeck

Teacher Nominees

Ms. Susan Masterson

Ms. Eimear Ryan

Secretary to Board of Management

Mr. Aidan Ward [Principal]

Note: All Board correspondence should be addressed to the Secretary, Board of Management, St Mary’s College, Arklow, Co. Wicklow

Email correspondence should be sent to

The Board of Management compiles an Agreed Report at the end of each meeting

St Mary's College, Arklow
St. Mary's Road, Arklow, Co. Wicklow, Y14 FA38
Find Us
© 2024 St Mary's College, Arklow