The current Board of Management was appointed in October 2018 and will sit until October 2021

Trustee Nominees:

Ms. Elaine Foxton [Chairperson]

Mr. John Byrne

Mr. John O’Toole

Mr. Johnothan O’Toole

Parent Nominees

Ms. Anne Brady

Ms. Paula McLoughlin

Teacher Nominees

Ms. Breda Dunbar

Ms. Deirdre Ryan

Secretary to Board of Management

Mr. Aidan Ward [Principal]


Note: All Board correspondence should be addressed to the Secretary, Board of Management, St Mary’s College, Arklow, Co. Wicklow